70 Lloyd Road, Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 07423
201-652-4555
Home Our District Departments For Parents For Students For Staff Teacher Web Pages Lunch

Quick Links
Strategic Plan Information
Calendar
Wednesday Notes
Athletics
Health Office
Genesis Parent Portal
PARCC




News & Announcements



Ho-Ho-Kus Happenings

The Revised 2018-2019 DISTRICT CALENDAR is available here.

 

 

 

 

************

The Ho-Ho-Kus Board of Education authorizes the use of electronic surveillance monitoring devices in school buildings and on school grounds.

 



Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Information

Anti-Bullying Coordinator  
     
Mrs. Martha Walsh    
     
mwalsh@hohokus.org
     
201-652-4555 ext. 271

Anti-Bullying Specialist
     
Ms. Jannette DiPasquale    
     jdipasquale@hohokus.org
     
201-652-4555 ext. 434

As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010, c.122), the Ho-Ho-Kus Public School has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's HIB webpage.  Please contact Mrs. Walsh, Anti-Bullying Coordinator, if you have any questions.

 


Upcoming Events
Today:
Tue Dec 18
7:30 PM Board of Ed Mtg
Thu Dec 20
7th & 8th Grades Holiday Concert 7pm
Grade 1-5 Class Parties 2:30
Fri Dec 21
Minimum Day 12:45 Dismissal
Mon Dec 24
Winter Recess - School Closed
Tue Dec 25
Winter Recess - School Closed
Wed Dec 26
Winter Recess - School Closed
Thu Dec 27
Winter Recess - School Closed
Fri Dec 28
Winter Recess - School Closed
Mon Dec 31
Winter Recess - School Closed
Tue Jan 1
Winter Recess - School Closed

“The Ho-Ho-Kus Public School is committed to a high standard of academic excellence in compliance with the
core curriculum content standards in a safe and nurturing environment that will allow students to maximize their
potential and prepare them to be responsible, contributing members of a diverse society.”


zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com