70 Lloyd Road, Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 07423
201-652-4555
Home Our District Departments For Parents For Students For Staff Teacher Web Pages Lunch

Per Governor Murphy's executive order, school will not be reopened until Friday, April 17, 2020, at the earliest.

About Us
Contact Information
Directions
District Calendars

Ho-Ho-Kus School District
70 Lloyd Road
Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 07423

Phone: 201-652-4555
Fax: 201-652-2824

Superintendent
Dr. Diane Mardy

201-689-0175 dmardy@hohokus.org

Principal
Dr. Alexis Eckert

201-652-4555 aeckert@hohokus.org  

Assistant Principal
Martha Walsh

201-652-4555 mwalsh@hohokus.org 

Supervisor of Curriculum 
and Instruction
Alison Auteri

201-652-4555 aauteri@hohokus.org

Business Administrator
Mark Jacobus

201-612-4427

mjacobus@hohokus.org 

Supervisor of 
Special Services
Daniel Patino

201-652-8150 dpatino@hohokus.org

Staff Directory

  • Assistant Principal's Message (pdf)

  • “The Ho-Ho-Kus Public School is committed to a high standard of academic excellence in compliance with the
    core curriculum content standards in a safe and nurturing environment that will allow students to maximize their
    potential and prepare them to be responsible, contributing members of a diverse society.”


    zumu logo
    Powered by Zumu Software
    Websites at the speed of thought.
    www.zumu.com