70 Lloyd Road, Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 07423
201-652-4555
Home Our District Departments For Parents For Students For Staff Teacher Web Pages Lunch
 
Lower Grades (Pre-5)
Upper Grade Teachers (6-8)
Specialists
Special Education
Child Study Team

Staff


       
Assignment  Name  Email  Ext. 
Preschool  Hillary Shoenfield  hshoenfield@hohokus.org   172 
K-2 CAPS Jeniffer Saner  jsaner@hohokus.org   178 
Kindergarten  Mary Ann Bloom  mbloom@hohokus.org   186 
  Linda Criscione  lcriscone@hohokus.org   188 
   Tina Malizia  tmalizia@hohokus.org   170 
1st Grade  Michele Meyers  mmeyers@hohokus.org   176 
   Diane Murray  dmurray@hohokus.org   165 
   Allison Sharp  asharp@hohokus.org   161 
   Rachelle Steen  rsteen@hohokus.org   163 
2nd Grade  Jamie Biegel  jbiegel@hohokus.org   169 
   Janet Brazel  jbrazel@hohokus.org   167 
   Tracy Morriesey  tmarrisey@hohokus.org   174 
3rd Grade  Eric Eigenbrodt  eeigenbrodt@hohokus.org   150 
   Amy Schachmann
Katie Kanning 

kkanning@hohokus.org  

147 
   Sue Mentes  smentes@hohokus.org   149 
   Courtney Pettit  cpettit@hohokus.org   151 
4th Grade  Elena Ferrante  efarrante@hohokus.org   152 
  Jennifer Lepori jlepori@hohokus.org 156
  Alison Morton amorton@hohokus.org 148
5th Grade  Judith Cleaveland jcleaveland@hohokus.org 212
Jean Dorsey jdoresey@hohokus.org 214
Cynthia Joyce cjoyce@hohokus.org 202
Susan Solomon ssolomon@hohkus.org 206
Science Chris Kumar ckumar@hohokus.org 119
Pamela Nicholson pnicholson@hohokus.org 115
Language Arts Michelle Bronson mbronson@hohokus.org 123
William Quigley wquigley@hohokus.org 142
Math Kathy Erler kerler@hohokus.org 144
Michael Michaliszyn mmichaliszyn@hohokus.org 146
Social Studies Meredith Guerin mguerin@hohokus.org 113
William Tyler wtyler@hohokus.org 127
Art Gordana Jerosimic gjerosimic@hohokus.org 531
Music Instrumental - Iain Ellis iellis@hohokus.org 158
Vocal - Joan Holsten jholsten@hohokus.org 599
Physical Education
Health

Terry Buksar

tbuksar@hohokus.org

143
World Languages French
Kathryn Gwynne

kgwynne@hohokus.org
120
Spanish / Italian
Rina Miraglia

rmiraglia@hohokus.org

121
Library/ Media
Specialist
Phyllis Puzio
Janet Gyss
ppuzio@hohokus.org
jgyss@hohokus.org
128
128
Technology/Enrichment
Specialists
Margaret Jusinski
Gina McCormack
mjusinski@hohokus.org
gmccormack@hohokus.org
137
137
Martha Walsh mwalsh@hohokus.org 137
Technology Coordinator Karen Schoenfelder kschoenfelder@hohokus.org 509
Special Education Barbara Flaherty bflaherty@hohokus.org 208
Karin Frassetto kfrassetto@hohokus.org 135
Elaine Gavejian egavejian@hohokus.org 141
Janet Hyman jhyman@hohokus.org 154
Basic Skills Elizabeth Boisture eboisture@hohokus.org 162
Carla Krammer ckramer@hohokus.org 204
Mary Meier mmeier@hohokus.org 208
Basic Skills / Special Ed Eva Farrar efarrar@hohokkus.org 135
Ariel Cohen acohen@hohokus.org 135
Supervisor of Special Services Dr. Andree Rolfe arolfe@hohokus.org 516
Psychologist Cristina Bremer cbremer@hohokus.org 515
Social Worker Bonnie Weiss bweiss@hohokus.org 514
Speech / Language Diane McDonough dmcdonough@hohokus.org 168
Mary Ann Ocher mocher@hohokus.org 168
Occupational Therapist Cindy Day cday@hohokus.org 145
Anna Marie Bell abell@hohokus.org
Betsy Ertmann bertmann@hohokus.org
Marcia Forte
Linda Leskiw lleskiw@hohokus.org
Maureen Menakis mmenakis@hohokus.org
Tracey O'Boyle toboyle@hohokus.org
Kristen Ruane kruane@hohokus.org
Sheila Scott sscott@hohokus.org
Gail Silverman gsilverman@hohokus.org
Mary Suglia msuglia@hohokus.org
Cindy Swistak cswistak@hohokus.org
Wendy Zalko wzalko@hohokus.org
Nurses Diane Leaman dleaman@hohokus.org 507
Laurie Wulster 507
Superintendent Loretta Bellina lbellina@hohokus.org 500
Business Administrator James Davis jdavis@hohokus.org 504
Principal Alexis Eckert aeckert@hohokus.org 506
Secretary to Superintendent Marilyn DeLuca mdeluca@hohokus.org 501
Secretary to Business Administrator
Cathleen Secreti

csecreti@hohokus.org

502
Payroll / Accounts Payable Karen Romano kromano@hohokus.org 503
Secretary to Principal Ruth Waywell rwaywell@hohokus.org 505
Secretary to Child Study Team Pat Gletow pgletow@hohokus.org 443
Coordinator of Student
Services & Staff Development

Diane Mardy

dmardy@hohokus.org

511
       
Supervisor Bill Oliver
Custodial Staff Ron Borish James Musich
George Dawson Walter Ortz
Ed Lewandowski Martin Ryan


“The Ho-Ho-Kus Public School is committed to a high standard of academic excellence in compliance with the
core curriculum content standards in a safe and nurturing environment that will allow students to maximize their
potential and prepare them to be responsible, contributing members of a diverse society.”