70 Lloyd Road, Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 07423
Home Our District Departments For Parents For Students For Staff Teacher Web Pages Lunch
Physical Education Department
Ms. Ajamian
Mrs. Anderson
Mrs. Auteri
Mrs. Biegel
Ms. Bloom
Mrs. Brazel
Mrs. Buksar
Mrs. Burke
Mrs. Criscione
Mrs. Day
Ms. DiPasquale
Ms. Douma
Mrs. Fells
Ms. Ferrante
Mrs. Finan
Mrs. Frassetto
Mrs. Gavejian
Mrs. Graham
Mrs. Holsten
Mrs. Hyman
Mrs. Jerosimic
Ms. Joyce
Ms. Jusinski
Mrs. Kanning
Ms. Kim
Mrs. Kramer
Mrs. Kumar
Mrs. Lepori
Mrs. McDonough
Mrs. McLean
Mrs. Meier
Mrs. Meyers
Mr. Michaliszyn
Ms. Miraglia
Mrs. Morrissey
Mrs. Murray
Mrs. Nicholson
Mrs. Oakley
Ms. Occhino
Mrs. Ocher
Miss Probert
Dr. Quigley
Mrs. Randazzo
Ms. Riveros
Mrs. Ruppert
Ms. Schoenfelder
Mrs. Shoenfield
Mrs. Smolyn
Mrs. Spillane
Mr. Sterbinsky
Mrs. Torpey
Mr. Takagi
Ms. Weidmuller
SRO Williams

Teacher Web Pages

“The Ho-Ho-Kus Public School is committed to a high standard of academic excellence in compliance with the
core curriculum content standards in a safe and nurturing environment that will allow students to maximize their
potential and prepare them to be responsible, contributing members of a diverse society.”