70 Lloyd Road, Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 07423
201-652-4555
Home Our District Departments For Parents For Students For Staff Teacher Web Pages Lunch
 
Miss Hyde's Home Page
Specials
Homework
Website Links
Units of Study
Leveled Book List

Miss Hyde's Home Page

W e l c o m e   t o   3 r d   G r a d e

Miss Hyde's Class Site

mhyde@hohokus.org

201-652-4555


Important Dates:


Ridgewood Rotary 3rd Grade Visit:   Tuesday, October 22

Pink Out (wear pink!):   Friday, October 25

School House Museum Presentation:   Tuesday, October 29

Halloween Party & Parade:   Thursday, October 31

MINIMUM DAYS (12:45) Parent/Teacher Conferences: Mon.-Wed., November 4, 5, 6

Veteran's Day (wear red, white and blue!):   Tuesday, November 5

NO SCHOOL:   Thurs. & Friday, November 7 & 8

School Spirit Day (wear blue and gold!):   Friday, November 15

Ice Cream @ Lunch:   Friday, November 15

MINIMUM DAY (12:45):   Wednesday, November 27

NO SCHOOL:   Thurs. & Friday, November 28 & 29


Please be sure to check our Class Dojo page for class updates, 

including fun pictures and videos of 3H happenings  smiley

 

                                                        

We "stick" together in 3H!


 


“The Ho-Ho-Kus Public School is committed to a high standard of academic excellence in compliance with the
core curriculum content standards in a safe and nurturing environment that will allow students to maximize their
potential and prepare them to be responsible, contributing members of a diverse society.”